#EbookGiveaway Enter to Win a Copy Of Submission BackStory by Shawna Hunter (Winners Chosen On July 15th) #bdsm #Erotica #giveaway

Enter to win 1 of Free copies of Submission Backstory Shawna Hunter

Win An Ebook Copy Of Submission BackStory by Shawna Hunter

 

Shawna Hunter’s Submission Backstory: Memoir of a BDSM Authoress

💥 Ebook Giveaway 💥

 This drawing is for five ebook copies. The winners will be selected randomly on July 15th. Participants need to submit their entry to http://www.wordwooze.com/contact.html and enter Submission Backstory in the message box provided (this is necessary because there are various other giveaway drawings being processed through the same portal).

About Submission Backstory 



                     

                     💫  **Blurb** 💫


Immersing herself in work worldly reporter Alyssa K travels to New York on the trail of a hot story. After arriving she discovers that the story is much bigger than she could have dreamed. Facing steep competition from a rival with no scruples, Alyssa must think outside the box to find a fresh angle. Her search leads her to David, an overconfident younger man who promises the inside scoop Alyssa needs. All he asks in return is a little of her time. At first thinking she has the edge on her cute young admirer Alyssa soon learns that there is more to young David than meets the eye. Ultimately she realizes that she’s not just hunting this story she’s living it, and must decide if she will run from her future or submit to desires she didn’t even know she had. 

           💥  *”•*”• Excerpt •*”•*” 💥


“Come here, Alyssa. I know you aren’t wearing panties. Lift up your skirt and bend over my lap so I can get a proper view of your bare ass.” 


I could have walked out the door but I didn’t. My hands slid down my dress. The thought that I was actually doing this screamed in my mind but it couldn’t stop me. Nothing could. I lifted my dress right off my body and let it fall. I pushed my hair back, hiding nothing and lay down across this young man’s lap. 


“How old are you David?”

“I’m 21.” 


He was 16 years my junior. Had I lost my mind? 


“I’m going to hit you five times per cheek. I want you to give me a number from one to ten. Ten means stop, one means go harder. I want you to keep the pain at around a six or seven. Is that clear, Alyssa?”

“Yes.” 


“You will allow me to do this?”

“Isn’t that obvious?”

“Say it, Alyssa.”

“I will allow you to spank me.”


“And give me feedback on the intensity?”


“Yes.”

“Good girl.”

I was no such thing. I was being so very naughty and, it occurred to me, I probably did deserve a spanking for that.

When I’d imagined a spanking I’d imagined it as a slap. It was not. His hand struck on the curve of the cheek and lifted it slightly. The impact was deeper than a slap, it rocked me forward. My body quivered with a strange mix of pain and pleasure. The impact, the warmth of his hand, it brought all my focus to my most intimate parts. I wanted to play it off, pretend it was nothing but my lips parted as the third slap rocked me and moistened with each shuddering breath as my excitement built. 


“The number, Alyssa?” 


“Five.” It was closer to an eight but I wanted it hard. I was so turned on I doubt I would have yelled ten no matter how hard he hit me. My butt was flushing pink as were my cheeks and I knew if he continued I was going to cum. He continued. I came. 


My body trembled as his hand massaged my buttocks. He knew what had happened as well as I did. Better perhaps. I had never imagined that a spanking could cause an orgasm. The lesson totally blew my mind.

“Very good.” 


“I, I don’t know why…”


“There’s a scientific reason but it’s boring. The simpler answer is that you enjoyed it.” 


“I did.” 

I was ashamed to admit it but I really truly had enjoyed letting this man spank me. I climbed off his lap and knelt on the floor catching my breath. 

 

Author: Jodilicious1 (ALEBB)

**Hey There! ** Im an avid Reader, Book Reviewer, Beta Reader, Book Blogger for Indie Authors. My favorite genres are dark romance ,bdsm, erotica, paranormal romance,( alpha males, shifters), adult fantasy, historical erotica, Vikings, medieval, celtic warriors, taboo, contemporary romance, chic lit, Romantic suspense, Mc, and billionare romance, as well as some adult scifi ( aliens etc) some dystopian, supernatural ( demons and angels of the adult variety) my Genres range extensively... **** IF You Want Me To Review Your Book (s) **** IF you arent sure if its something id like just ask me ! Send a blurb or book link I have a contact form on the main page that i do answer promptly. If you Send me Teasers I will Add With Review **** ( if for some reason I just can't get into the book, or if I can't give it at least 3 stars I will email you privately, and let you know I can't review it, I won't ever put a nasty review on my blogs!)** ***NOTE for Reviewing *** I Do get Alot of Review Requests , so please take into fact if you want me to review for you it will take me awhile as my regular Authors I review for do come First ( which you could be one in time) but if I tell you I will read and review it, then I will when my others are done it just may be awhile ( depending on the size I could get it done quicker) I try to do in order of being asked. ** I also have a blogspot ** for book tours, cover reveals, blog blitzes, spotlights, and reviews there as well to give you as much exposure as I can (my blogspot is http://jodinay.blogspot.com if you ever need a tour done we can talk ) **Besides My Blogs** i Post Reviews on Amazon I have a 93% helpful rate as of 11/15 - goodreads as well as reviews i post book tours, spotlights etc on twitter,LinkedIn, tumblr, Facebook page, and my Closed group for Authors, Bloggers, and Readers which you are Welcome to join if you want to Pimp out your books, teasers, deals, if you need a few arc readers, opinions, Links you want to share for your website, newsletters , Amazon page, upcoming parties, etc I'm very open and allow you to post as much as you want (I have my closed group link on my fb page and on the WordPress Page that shows Some of My links to add or follow me ( I follow back) but if you can't find it messege me) To get to My fb page From here, the widget is located below in links and on my main WordPress page so itll take you right to it :) or message me on the contact page, and I'll give you the link ☺ **Besides Reading** I also like riding quad around going fast n getting muddy ( i maybe a girlygirl but i still like having fun!!! ) , friends, networking, sunshine, I'm definitely spontaneous, and a Scorpio,I enjoy watching Black n Gold! Steelers n Pens are my teams ;) , watching movies, and yea i have my favorite shows too.. **Anything else** you want to know just ask me I'm quick at returning messeges If for some reason I do not get back to you in a timely manner Please don't hesitate to send me another, I may have missed it! xoxo 💋💙 **Thank You for Reading!!** Have a Great Day n Enjoy!! xo muah

2 thoughts on “#EbookGiveaway Enter to Win a Copy Of Submission BackStory by Shawna Hunter (Winners Chosen On July 15th) #bdsm #Erotica #giveaway”

  1. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

Comments are closed.