#Authors needing #Reviewers for there #books? #Readers looking to #Review different #genres ? This is a #Review #company check it out! #romance #mystery #teen #thriller #historical #suspense #ReadAndReviewClub

The eBook Discovery Read & Review Club is a group of serious Readers who enjoy a variety of books and routinely share reviews at one or more major eBook eRetailer.

eBook Discovery Reviewers download, for FREE, new and back-list titles written by emerging, award-winning, and well-known NYT/USA Today bestselling authors in exchange for an honest review at any major eBook eRetailer.
Becoming an eBook Discovery Reviewer

Reviewer Qualifications

To become an eBook Discovery Reviewer all you need is…

  1. A love for ebooks.
  2. A way to download and read ebooks on an eReader device, computer, phone, tablet or app.

  3. The willingness to post an honest review at the eRetailer of your choice.

  4. Time to read at least two ebooks a month (ebooks will be provided free of charge).

How the program works

  1. Subscribe to eBook Discovery’s Read & Review Club. There is no cost.
  • Within a few days, you will receive a special eZine in your email box. The eZine will contain books available to you to download for free in exchange for an honest review posted a major eRetailer of your choice. Future eZines will come weekly, via email, based upon your reading preferences.

  • Read the download book(s). If you don’t care for the story and do not wish to finish the book, stop reading and see our FAQ page for next steps.

  • When you are finished reading the story, use the Read and Review Club easy-links found at the end of the story to post an honest review at the major ebook eRetailer of your choice.

  • Complete the 10-second survey, also located at the end of the story.

  • Completing the survey enters you into eBook Discovery’s monthly drawing for a $25 gift-card. The gift-cards can be used at 100’s of stores.

  • Reviewing should be fun!

    Reading and reviewing books has its own rewards—great stories feed the soul, honest reviews feed authors and engage new readers.

    But we decided to add another benefit—monthly drawings!

    Every follow-up survey completed inside of a given month enters you in our valuable gift-card drawing for that month.

    Winners are contacted via email.

    FOR AUTHORS WANTING IN THE PROGRAM
    For Authors Only

    Can’t afford $400 review services? Sick of begging and pleading for readers to please review your book? If your answer is yes, then the eBook Discovery Read & Review club may be for you.

    What our Review club is NOT: a pay for review service. Our club members receive no compensation, except for a free copy of your book in exchange for an honest review.

    Please Note: Your paid fee does not buy book reviews. You are paying to reach a select group of avid readers who have self-identified as readers and reviewers of the genre (category) of your book.

    What our Review Club is:
    1. A simple and affordable way for authors to connect with a large group of avid readers who leave honest reviews.
    2. A way for avid readers to acquire good books in exchange for an honest review.
    3. We fully adhere to the highest ethical standards and remain in-line with Amazon’s rules, regulations and terms of service (TOS).

    Do eBook Discovery’s Reviewers really review? Yes. Readers who join our Club, but a)go one month without downloading a book for review or b)go two months without posting an honest review at the eRetailer of his/her choice are scrubbed from the Club list. Why? We want reliable readers who, in exchange for a free ebook, read & post honest reviews.

    How does the program work?
    1. You pay one flat fee. We handle the rest.
    2. A page is added to the back of your ebook that contains links to the major eRetailer where your book is listed. Club members use these easy-links to leave honest reviews.
    3. We place your book and its corresponding download link in a special eZine and send to our Reviewers who have self-identified as readers & reviewers of your book’s genre (category).
    4. Readers have 5 days to download a copy of your book from our servers. Then the link expires. Available copies are also limited. This safeguards against any possibility of rampant downloads.
    5. As an additional safeguard, all review copies sent by eBook Discovery to Read & Review Club Members are DRM watermarked.

    The safety of your book is our highest priority.

    Want to see how the Read & Review club works from the Readers’ POV, visit our Read & Review Club website.

    Book Requirements:
    1. The eBook version of your book must be listed with at least two major eRetailers, or (for Amazon KU titles) be listed on Goodreads as well as Amazon.
    2. You must have access to the .epub version of your book.
    3. You must have a .jpg or .png of the book cover.
    4. You must have a Paypal account.

    To submit your title for consideration, complete this form.

    What happens next?: If your title is accepted for the Read & Review Club, we will contact you via email with additional instructions. You will also be asked to provide a .epub of your book, and a .jpg of your cover, at that time.

    ON SALE: $35 Price will return to $75 when November openings are filled.

    Please Note: eBook Discovery does not accept Poetry, Children’s books, or Erotica. All eBook Discovery decisions are final.

    ** BOOK GENRES **

    I like to read and review:*:

    Biography / Autobiography / Memoirs
    Fantasy
    Mystery: Cozy
    Mystery: General
    Mystery: Series
    Non-Fiction: Advice, How-To, Business
    Religious and Inspirational
    Romance: Contemporary
    Romance: Fantasy
    Romance: Historical
    Romance: Historical Western
    Romance: Paranormal
    Romance: Suspense
    Romance: Sweet Contemporary
    Romance: Sweet Historical
    Science Fiction
    Teen and Young Adult
    Thrillers: General
    Thrillers: Police Procedural
    Thrillers: Psychological
    Thrillers: Series
    Women’s Fiction

    SIGN UP HERE READERS AND AUTHORS TO CHECK OUT THE PROGRAM MORE AND TO START REVIEWING

    Where do you leave reviews at ?
    Amazon
    Barnes and Noble
    Goodreads
    Google Play
    iBooks
    Kobo
    Other
    Scribd

    Author: Jodilicious1 (ALEBB)

    **Hey There! ** Im an avid Reader, Book Reviewer, Beta Reader, Book Blogger for Indie Authors. My favorite genres are dark romance ,bdsm, erotica, paranormal romance,( alpha males, shifters), adult fantasy, historical erotica, Vikings, medieval, celtic warriors, taboo, contemporary romance, chic lit, Romantic suspense, Mc, and billionare romance, as well as some adult scifi ( aliens etc) some dystopian, supernatural ( demons and angels of the adult variety) my Genres range extensively... **** IF You Want Me To Review Your Book (s) **** IF you arent sure if its something id like just ask me ! Send a blurb or book link I have a contact form on the main page that i do answer promptly. If you Send me Teasers I will Add With Review **** ( if for some reason I just can't get into the book, or if I can't give it at least 3 stars I will email you privately, and let you know I can't review it, I won't ever put a nasty review on my blogs!)** ***NOTE for Reviewing *** I Do get Alot of Review Requests , so please take into fact if you want me to review for you it will take me awhile as my regular Authors I review for do come First ( which you could be one in time) but if I tell you I will read and review it, then I will when my others are done it just may be awhile ( depending on the size I could get it done quicker) I try to do in order of being asked. ** I also have a blogspot ** for book tours, cover reveals, blog blitzes, spotlights, and reviews there as well to give you as much exposure as I can (my blogspot is http://jodinay.blogspot.com if you ever need a tour done we can talk ) **Besides My Blogs** i Post Reviews on Amazon I have a 93% helpful rate as of 11/15 - goodreads as well as reviews i post book tours, spotlights etc on twitter,LinkedIn, tumblr, Facebook page, and my Closed group for Authors, Bloggers, and Readers which you are Welcome to join if you want to Pimp out your books, teasers, deals, if you need a few arc readers, opinions, Links you want to share for your website, newsletters , Amazon page, upcoming parties, etc I'm very open and allow you to post as much as you want (I have my closed group link on my fb page and on the WordPress Page that shows Some of My links to add or follow me ( I follow back) but if you can't find it messege me) To get to My fb page From here, the widget is located below in links and on my main WordPress page so itll take you right to it :) or message me on the contact page, and I'll give you the link ☺ **Besides Reading** I also like riding quad around going fast n getting muddy ( i maybe a girlygirl but i still like having fun!!! ) , friends, networking, sunshine, I'm definitely spontaneous, and a Scorpio,I enjoy watching Black n Gold! Steelers n Pens are my teams ;) , watching movies, and yea i have my favorite shows too.. **Anything else** you want to know just ask me I'm quick at returning messeges If for some reason I do not get back to you in a timely manner Please don't hesitate to send me another, I may have missed it! xoxo 💋💙 **Thank You for Reading!!** Have a Great Day n Enjoy!! xo muah